Tags

, , , , , ,

I get a lot of questions from people regarding what I do to get my hair to grow so fast. As I was thinking about this, it brought to mind ALL of the “grow hair fast” schemes, routines, and rituals that are out there and the ones that I’ve actually tried…Biotin, MSM supplements, KimmayTube’s growth moisturizer, growth serums, the Inversion Method (yes, I tried that too)!

What I’ve come to realize, for me anyway, is there’s no real hair growth elixir. My hair grows and thrives with consistent care. I can’t say that any of the rituals and routines actually “make” my hair grow. Some of them may assist in keeping my hair healthy, which in turn prevents breakage, which allows my hair to grow. But they don’t accelerate growth. Our hair grows at a rate that is personal to us.

