Tags

, , ,

I’ve been thinking long and hard about how to proceed with my hair. I won’t go into the whole issue with my hair because if you follow my blog, you already know the story. But, I have to keep cutting more and more of my hair each day because of the unhealthy ends. It’s gotten to the point that I’m having a hard time hiding the short hair at my crown. That’s another thing…I’m tired of trying to hide it! That’s too much work.

So that being said, I’ve decided to big chop AGAIN…I was stressing out over the idea of BCing again at first. I’m trying to grow my hair and starting over again would be prolonging the amount of time that would take. However, I’ve realized, this will give me a chance to really get to know my hair better and grow it healthy from the start, now that I know how to care for my hair. I didn’t know how to do that when I BCed before.

This is my hair currently

image

Stretched hair

image

Stretched hair

image

Stretched hair

The next post I make about my hair, it will be all gone!

