Tags

, , , , ,

The hair at the crown of my head continues to be a sore spot for me. It doesn’t seem to grow, well not as quickly as the rest, and it’s hard to manage. The curls in this area are not very defined and I seem to have more breakage here. I know it doesn’t help that this is the area that I tend to pick at the most. I’ve had a mild case of Trichotillomania for as long as I can remember. Granted I have been more cautious about my hand in hair problem, I think the damage has been done.

image

image

image

image

image

It’s becoming more of an issue in styling my hair because it takes some work hiding it and making it blend in with the rest. Being that it takes some work blending it in, once it’s done, the few curls that are there are gone. It’s very frustrating. If anyone has any suggestions, I’d love to hear them.

