Tags

, , , , , ,

image

I saw this Hot Head Deep Conditioning Cap on a product review on A Hair Story written by fellow blogger and naturalista, Rece. Click here to read her review.

I’d contemplated purchasing a heat cap for awhile but was leery. I didn’t want to waste my hard earned money if it didn’t work. Many reviews that I’ve read on Amazon about similar products were not favorable. But Rece gave this product an excellent review and coming from someone that I “know” – I feel like I know her because I have followed her journey through her blog, I can readily accept her opinion.

Here is another review of the Hot Head Deep Conditioning Cap that I came across on another naturalista’s website, moknowshair.com.

I can’t wait until it arrives. I will definitely be writing a review as well.

