Tags

, , , ,

Sooo..here lately I’ve been having mixed feelings about my hair. It seems that I’m continuing to struggle with the same issues that I’ve had since starting my journey – dryness and shedding. No matter what I do,  my hair is very dry by the end of the day. No matter what products I use or method used to apply them. I’m tired of my bathtub and bathroom floor being covered with tiny coils of my hair! It sheds when washing; it sheds when moisturizing; it sheds when styling…constantly shedding! This is so annoying! 

On a positive note,  it continues to grow. I’m not manipulating as much as I used to and keep it in low maintenance styles – usually a puff. I love being natural and am not considering the alternative. But I am frustrated right now.

The journey continues…

 

