Tags

, , , ,

I am so tired of dryness issue that I’m having with my hair. Nothing that I do seems to work. I’ve tried changing how I use different products, changing which products I use together, removing certain products from my regimen…none of this is helping. My hair is still dry and dull looking!!! This is so frustrating. I know that my hair is SUPPOSED to be healthier in its natural state, but for me it’s the total opposite. My hair was much more healthier, shinier, and manageable when it was relaxed. I didn’t have the split ends, nor the damage that I have now that seems to be getting worse instead of better. And dryness was definitely a non-issue. I am not a quitter, but I must admit, not being able to find a solution to this problem is starting to get the best of me.

