Tags

, , , ,

So, I’ve readily admitted that I’m a product junkie…This tends to not bode well when I continue to scavenge blogs and vlogs for natural hair care tips. The latest products that I’m eyeing is this:

TERRESSENTIALS Pure Earth Hair Wash

TERRESSENTIALS Pure Earth Hair Wash

According to what I’ve read on hairscapades.com and the Terressentials webpage, it’s an all in one product – after using this hair wash, no conditioners, butters, or leave ins are needed. That part kind of scares me. After the breakage I’ve recently encountered, I’m kind of afraid to take the leap. But this product has piqued my interest. Hhhmmm….

From the Terressentials website: “Our revolutionary Pure Earth Hair Wash does an incredibly beautiful job of cleaning your hair without any chemical detergents, foam boosters, protein thickeners and coating agents, emulsifiers, preservatives or fragrance. Our Pure Earth Hair Wash is simple, pure and effective. Leaves nothing on your hair, so your hair will be clean, full, soft and shiny.”

Information about this use of this product can be found here: http://www.te-helpmyhair.blogspot.com/

Henna Hair Dye

Henna Hair Dye

I keep seeing ladies with this gorgeous red tint to their hair and have found that many of them use henna. I’ve read a quite a bit about it on CurlyNikki’s website and several other blogs. I’ve always wanted to have red hair – my hair already has some reddish hues already – well it used to. Then I’m also thinking that I would like to try the indigo. I’m not quite sure either way, but I’m contemplating doing this. But I don’t want to color my hair until it is healthier. So I have some time to continue pondering on this.

