Tags

, ,

shine-on award

OK…so, yeah, much to my surprise, my blog has been nominated for the Shine On Award by naturalrify.wordpress.com and thebrowntruth.wordpress.com/. I must say that this was very shocking to me being that I was not even expecting anyone to be reading my blog, and definitely not nominating it for an award. I want to thank naturalrify and The Brown Truth for thinking my blog is worthy enough to be nominated. Please check out their awesome blogs!

The Rules :

1. Show appreciation of the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post.

2. Add the award logo to your blog.

3. Share 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 5 – 10 or so bloggers you admire.

5. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know.

Seven Things about me:

1. I’m a romantic at heart.

2. I love to write and have started writing a romance novel.

3. I would love to learn to work on cars.

4. I love to dance.

5. I workout 3-4 days a week.

6. I enjoy a listening to all types of music from hip hop & R&B to raggae, rock, and country.

7. I am terrified of roller coasters!!!!

Blogs that I’m nominating:

naturallythriftyme.wordpress.com

thebrowntruth.wordpress.com

oohmyhair.com

daniwithonen.wordpress.com

thenaturalhairchronicles.wordpress.com

nubianpride.wordpress.com

hairoflife.wordpress.com

kinkfreaks.wordpress.com

http://napzrbeautiful.wordpress.com/

