Tags

, , ,

I’m sure you’re able to guess why this post is titled as it is. My hair didn’t turn out the way that I hoped it would. Well, I must say the twist out curl definition was great! I guess it’s just that my hair is at that awkward stage where it’s not long enough to style how I want to style it. I know this is where I should say that I’m going to be patient and go with the flow. But that’s not 100% true. For a minute my mind did revert to thinking maybe I should just say forget this and just perm it. I’m not at that point where I’m going to do something that drastic. Not at this point anyway. I’m trying to be realistic about the fact that I’ve only been actively working on this for about two weeks now. I know it’s a work in  progress. But I think I’ve posted before, I’m not exactly the most patient person. So, I gave up on the twist out, co-washed, moisturized, and did a wash and go.

I will end this post on a positive note…there’s still clumpage!! 🙂

