Tags

,

130626-231557Today makes a week that I purchased the Women’s Ultra NourishHair Supplements that contain Biotin. Due to some of the side effects of Biotin (i.e. acne, hair growth in other, unwanted places) that I came across during my researching, I wanted to watch closely to see if I experience any of those things. So far, so good. It’s only been a week, but I thought it was important to note this so I will have a complete frame of reference in the event I start to have issues.

On a positive note, I think I’ve noticed some hair growth. I say “think” because I don’t do actual length checks. I pretty much stretch and observe my hair. I’m thinking that I may need to start doing length checks, however, in order to gauge how much and how often my hair grows. So, I’m not reading too much into my hair growth observation this week.

 

